“If you want to have something you’ve never had, you’ll have to do something you’ve never done,” said Coco Chanel. These words are great advice for anyone who wants to increase their income. And to do something new, you ne courage and persistence. You ne to not be afraid of change and be able to accept failures calmly.
If a person looks into the future
With curiosity, does our thinking not refuse.
The opportunities that life throws at him, and is ready to take risks.
then sooner or later he will reach his goals. High adaptive intelligence, develop communication skills and empathy, understanding bc data thailand of one’s nes and desires, realization of one’s talents – all this helps to live a fulfilling and happy life. Money for such a person is not an end in itself. It becomes a tool for the embodiment of higher-order ideas, the exchange of values with other people, or is a pleasant bonus on the way to realizing one’s destiny.
I recommend our thinking reading on the topic:
Napoleon Hill “Think and Grow Rich”
Robert T. Kiyosaki “Rich Dad, Poor Dad”.
What is LTV, why is it important to calculate it and how to do it correctly
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>LTV (Lifetime Value) is a metric that allows you to estimate the total profit a company will receive from one buyer or user over the entire period of their use of a product or service. Lifetime value is a key indicator for businesses because it determines how much a company can spend on attracting new people and retaining existing ones, and how much will be net profit.
To calculate, you ne to determine
the average amount that a person spends over a certain period of time (week, month, year, etc.), and then multiply this agb directory amount by the number of such periods of using the service or product. For example, if the average bill for a month is $100, and it remains with the company for 12 months, then LTV will be $1,200.
The calculation duplicity of audiences among influencers formula looks like this:
LTV = (Average payment per period of time) x (Number of periods)
But to get a more accurate result, you ne to take into account several more factors regarding the client: